https://www.icyphoenix.com/viewtopic.php?f=32&t=8173 ----------------------------------- Blitzkri3g Tue 25 Oct, 2011 09:37 ReColourizing Black Pearl & Links ----------------------------------- Mighty Gordon first of all THANKS for the best phpbb3 Style ever! This is my style of choice and the default in my site/forum! :mryellow: I have a question for you though cos I a total newb in these matters. :oops: I used ColorizeIt to make it Black and White but since it changes every colour without discrimination I need to change the colour of the posted links. Now every link posted is the same colour as plain text in a post. :? What do I need to edit/change to make links appear for example red? N. ----------------------------------- Joshua203 Tue 25 Oct, 2011 12:31 Re: ReColourizing Black Pearl & Links ----------------------------------- Welcome to IcyPhoenix Blitzkri3g, First of all, I have moved your post out of the release thread, if you you want to thank MG in there, report a bug or something similar then be my guest and make a new post there. But since your post contained a support request it's best placed here instead of in a stickyed topic about releases. Now on to your question... I can imagine if you colourize red and yellow to change it to white that it would change all link colours (since they are using those exact colours, not just menubar-, forum-, title- links and whatever more) I think you need to take a close look at the stylesheet.css and for example search for the term "link". This may become quite a puzzle once you start messing with it but IMHO it's the best way. If you still need help after taking this close look ..please try to be very specific about what you want exactly and maybe hand us a link to the place you are talking about. Greetings, ...Joshua203 ----------------------------------- Mighty Gorgon Sun 30 Oct, 2011 10:51 Re: ReColourizing Black Pearl & Links ----------------------------------- [b]Joshua203[/b] is right... have a look at the style